Women's Soccer League Schedule
 Women's Soccer League Schedule
Football  |  Golf   |  Men's Soccer  |  Women's Soccer  |  Volleyball  |  Men's Basketball  |  Women's Basketball  |  Wrestling | Baseball  |  Softball
2021 Women's Soccer Schedule

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Columbia at Oberlin 5pm

Wellington 2, Firelands 1

Keystone 3, Brookside 0

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Oberlin 4, Brookside 4

Firelands 5, Keystone 0

Wellington 3, Columbia 0

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Wellington 7, Brookside 0

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Keystone 4, Oberlin 1

Columbia 2, Firelands 0

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Wellington 7, Keystone 1

Columbia 6, Brookside 1

Firelands 7, Oberlin 0

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Columbia 3, Keystone 0

Wellington 6, Oberlin 0

Firelands 6, Brookside 1

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Oberlin at Columbia 5pm

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Brookside at Oberlin 10am

Columbia at Wellington 11am

Keystone at Firelands 7pm

Monday, September 27, 2021

Keystone at Brookside 5pm

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Keystone at Oberlin 5pm

Firelands at Columbia 7pm

Wellington at Brookside 7pm

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Firelands at Wellington 10am

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Oberlin at Firelands 5pm

Wellington at Keystone 5pm

Columbia at Brookside 7pm

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Oberlin at Wellington 5pm

Keystone at Columbia 5pm

Firelands at Brookside 7pm