2022-23 Women's Basketball Schedule

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Firelands 46, Brookside 25

Oberlin at Black River 7pm

Columbia at Clearview 7pm

Keystone at Wellington 7pm

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Clearview at Firelands 1:30pm

Brookside at Keystone 1:30pm

Wellington at Oberlin 1:30pm

Black River at Columbia 1:30pm

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Firelands at Oberlin 7pm

Columbia at Wellington 7pm

Clearview at Brookside 7pm

Black River at Keystone 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Clearview at Black River 7pm

Wellington at Firelands 7pm

Brookside at Columbia 7pm

Oberlin at Keystone 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Black River at Wellington 7pm

Oberlin at Brookside 7pm

Firelands at Columbia 7pm

Keystone at Clearview 7pm

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Clearview at Oberlin 7pm

Columbia at Keystone 7pm

Firelands at Black River 7pm

Brookside at Wellington 7pm

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Wellington at Clearview 1:30pm

Black River at Brookside 1:30pm

Columbia at Oberlin 1:30pm

Keystone at Firelands 1:30pm

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Brookside at Firelands 7pm

Black River at Oberlin 7pm

Clearview at Columbia 7pm

Wellington at Keystone 7pm

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Columbia at Black River 7pm

Firelands at Clearview 7pm

Keystone at Brookside 7pm

Oberlin at Wellington 7pm

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Keystone at Black River 1:30pm

Oberlin at Firelands 1:30pm

Brookside at Clearview 1:30pm

Wellington at Columbia 1:30pm

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Firelands at Wellington 7pm

Black River at Clearview 7pm

Keystone at Oberlin 7pm

Columbia at Brookside 7pm

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Brookside at Oberlin 7pm

Columbia at Firelands 7pm

Wellington at Black River 7pm

Clearview at Keystone 7:30pm

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Black River at Firelands 1:30pm

Oberlin at Clearview 1:30pm

Wellington at Brookside 1:30pm

Keystone at Columbia 1:30pm

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Brookside at Black River 7pm

Oberlin at Columbia 7pm

Clearview at Wellington 7pm

Firelands at Keystone 7:30pm