Baseball League Schedule
 Baseball League Schedule
Football  |  Golf   |  Men's Soccer  |  Women's Soccer  |  Volleyball  |  Men's Basketball  |  Women's Basketball  |  Wrestling | Baseball  |  Softball
2021 Baseball Schedule

Monday, April 5, 2021

Wellington 16, Clearview 0

Columbia 25, Oberlin 0

Firelands 4, Keystone 1

Black River 5, Brookside 0

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Firelands 8, Brookside 6

Columbia 11, Clearview 0

Black River 24, Oberlin 4

Wellington 4, Keystone 3

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Firelands 10, Clearview 2

Columbia 7, Black River 1

Keystone 11, Brookside 4

Wellington 33, Oberlin 3

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Black River 7, Clearview 6

Keystone 17, Oberlin 1

Firelands 2, Wellington 1

Columbia 8, Brookside 0

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Firelands 16, Oberlin 1

Keystone 5, Black River 1

Columbia 10, Wellington 3

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Black River 8, Wellington 6

Keystone 13, Clearview 3

Friday, April 16, 2021

Firelands 13, Columbia 2

Brookside 4, Clearview 0

Monday, April 19, 2021

Firelands 6, Black River 4

Clearview 25, Oberlin 3

Wellington 8, Brookside 0

Keystone 10, Columbia 1

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Clearview 5, Wellington 3

Columbia 18, Oberlin 0

Keystone 8, Firelands 6

Brookside 5, Black River 3

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Firelands 9, Brookside 1

Friday, April 23, 2021

Wellington 6, Keystone 3

Monday, April 26, 2021

Keystone 3, Brookside 2

Wellington 20, Oberlin 0

Black River 8, Columbia 0

Firelands 10, Clearview 2

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Firelands 22, Oberlin 0

Wellington 8, Columbia 0

Brookside 11, Clearview 7

Black River 7, Keystone 4

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Brookside 20, Oberlin 2

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Firelands 13, Wellington 0

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Columbia 6, Keystone 1

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Keystone 19, Oberlin 0

Black River 12, Clearview 0

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Keystone 18, Clearview 0

Black River 4, Wellington 2

Brookside 8, Columbia 2

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Clearview 11, Oberlin 1

Firelands 5, Black River 3

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Wellington 7, Brookside 3

Friday, May 14, 2021

Columbia 13, Clearview 3

Black River 23, Oberlin 1

Monday, May 17, 2021

Firelands 6, Columbia 4

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Brookside 12, Oberlin 1